(514) 589-8999

Doors, windows and exterior siding specialists

More than 30 years experience in the business of doors, windows and exterior siding.

Whether you are from anywhere in the region of the greater Montreal, we will be pleased to travel for a free estimate.

SETCO is a young enterprise with a team of more than 30 years experience in the business of doors, windows and exterior siding. We make our priority, the satisfaction of our clients, offering a professional service and high quality products.

We are proud to offer trusted products such as doors and windows ELITE. A brand well established since now close to 40 years, who offer one of the best warranties in the market. Whatever you need, PVC, hybrid or wood, we can provide it.

Furthermore, our experienced team will know how to be at the high for all your project of exterior siding. Whether it is for the installation of a siding of vinyl, aluminum, wood, engineered wood or steel. We are distributors of all the large popular brands such as Gentek, Kaycan, Canexel, KWP, Meibec, Goodfellow and James Hardie.

All construction project may prove to be a burden for some people. This is why SETCO offer turnkey projects without complications. Our team puts a lot of effort on the cleanliness of the site during the renovation and every other detail which are intended to ensure that the work is a wonderful experience for the customer. Establish a trusted relationship with clients is a priority for us.

Don’t hesitate to contact us for all information request.

Passez à l'action dès aujourd'hui!

(514) 589-8999

Spécialistes en portes,
fenêtres et revêtements extérieurs

Plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des portes, fenêtres et revêtements extérieurs.

Que vous soyez n’importe où dans la région du grand Montréal, c’est avec plaisir que nous nous déplacerons pour une estimation sans frais.

SETCO est une jeune entreprise avec une équipe de plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des portes, fenêtres et revêtements extérieurs. Nous faisons de notre priorité, la satisfaction de notre clientèle en offrant un service professionnel et des produits de grande qualité.

Nous sommes fière d’offrir des produits de confiance telle que les portes et fenêtres ÉLITE. Une marque bien établie depuis maintenant près de 40 ans, qui offre une des meilleures garanties de l’industrie. Quel que soit votre besoin, PVC, Hybride ou Bois, nous pourrons les combler.

De plus, notre équipe expérimentée saura être à la hauteur pour tous vos projets de revêtement extérieur. Que ce soit pour l’installation d’un revêtement de vinyle, d’aluminium, de bois d’ingénierie, de bois ou d’acier. Nous sommes distributeurs de toutes les grandes marques populaires telles que Gentek, Kaykan, Canexel, KWP, Meibec, Goodfellow et James Hardie.

Tout projet de construction peut s’avérer être un fardeau pour certaines personnes. C’est pourquoi SETCO offre des projets clé en main sans complication. Notre équipe met beaucoup l’accent sur la propreté des lieux lors des travaux et tous les autres détails qui ont pour but d’assuré que les rénovations soient une merveilleuse expérience pour les clients. Établir une relation de confiance avec la clientèle est primordial pour nous.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande d’information.

Passez à l'action dès aujourd'hui!